Fresh Starts All Around

You may recognize me (and my strange writings) from the other Caleb Clark blog, well it’s because we’re the same person (PLOT TWIST!!).  In short, because I don’t feel like explaining, I needed to create a new blog.  It’s a fresh start, and you’ll notice a few new things.  Namely, there is a page fully dedicated to TechVise, the tech blog I write for on a weekly basis.  There is also a fiction page to help promote my ebooks and other fiction avenues.  There is also a services page, where potential clients are more than welcome to check out my portfolio and samples.  All of this is under construction as of now, and will be for the next few days.  Also, expect weekly posts every Monday at 12 PM Eastern time.  Yeah, I’m getting consistent with this shit.  Other than that…myah.  It’s gonna be a good time.  Next week I will talk about my shiny new novella I’m working on.  I might also bitch about politics, or books, or whatever I feel like at the time.  It’s gonna be the same weird-ass stuff as before, except this time I’m sporting my author name (I find the abbreviated middle name very striking.  It makes me sound important).  Until next week!

Published by

Caleb Clark

I'm simply a young writer out to make his mark on the world. I particularly enjoy works of fantasy and horror, but I read a wide variety of topics and genres. I am a freelance writer, and I have regular posts on several sites, namely TechVise and Tech Malak. I try to upkeep my blog, where I talk about writing and theater mostly while cracking terrible jokes.

Leave a Reply

