New Year, Same Old Excuses

Yeah, I have a lot of excuses for not blogging. I have kids. I have jobs (yes, plural). I had a crippling head cold that left me useless for a week because I’m a wimp. I also had an exceedingly busy semester (that I passed fabulously, mind you).

So yeah, I don’t always have time to blog. And I’m not going to set a New Year resolution saying “OMG, I will update ALL THE TIME. Like three times an hour, with video. It’s going to be SO GREAT your faces will literally ERUPT!!!”

No. I’ll write when I can.Tenatively, I’d like to update every Monday because that is easiest for me. But I still probably won’t do that every time.

However I do want to talk about the play I’ll be putting up called HERS IS THE HEAD OF A WOLF by my good friend Maverick Schmit. You can take a gander at the script over at the New Play Exchange (though you have to pay for membership).

I’ll also try to talk more about my writing, as several exciting projects are coming to a head, including The Wolfpack.

Also expect some renovations to the site. I’ll be updating and adding a lot of stuff to appeal to some professionals. The blog itself will remain as vulgar and sarcastic as ever, though.

I’ll make another post tomorrow to balance out this bland one, and also because I have fuck all to do. It will probably be about Fallout 4, which I have been playing intensively.

Until then!

See ya, space cowboy.

Published by

Caleb Clark

I'm simply a young writer out to make his mark on the world. I particularly enjoy works of fantasy and horror, but I read a wide variety of topics and genres. I am a freelance writer, and I have regular posts on several sites, namely TechVise and Tech Malak. I try to upkeep my blog, where I talk about writing and theater mostly while cracking terrible jokes.

Leave a Reply

